custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Arvada

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Reserve at Water Tower Village apartments! At The Reserve at Water Tower Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

j
06/07/2024

The apartment we stay in is the most cozy home like space we have lived in. we get along great with everyone else. The lady at the office always helps out with whatever she can and is very generous. 10/10 would recommend!!!!

S
04/03/2024

I took a tour with Savannah, she was lovely. She showed me around the whole property and was very detailed on how everything works. I loved the unit it was...

B
02/26/2024

Cool spot. Especially when the weather is nice. Great place to get zen

K
02/16/2024

Great customer service! I went to tour a 1x1 and just was just wonderful . The apartment she showed me is very beautiful and a great size for me. Not only is Juliet kind and friendly but she is very knowledgeable about the area and gave me great recommendations. I am not to familiar with this area and I was pleased that she told me what was near by. The property is well maintained for being a little older. It's a small quaint place which fits me . And Juliet knows what she is doing! :) I love how considerate she was of my time and I want to let management know because of her, I am putting in an application today.

S
02/16/2024

Verified Resident

Great customer service!!
I just want to let management know that Juliet is great! She showed me the 1x1 apartment that is beautiful. I am not to familiar with the area but she was so knowledgeable and informative of things around which was amazing to hear. She was not only friendly and inviting but also seemed to just make feel at home already. I really feel a sense of comfort with how efficient she is and did not waste my time. I will tell you, just because of her, I want and will apply to make this my new home. The property was quite quaint and well taken care of for it being a little older. You all are doing a great job!!! Thank you Juliet!

S
02/15/2024

Verified Resident

Great Customer service
I just want to let management know that Juliet is fantastic!!! Not only is she welcoming but very informative. I didn't know to much about the area but she told me what is near by and how their sister property is just a block down where I can swim and work out . I loved how clean the property was and how it feels like a close nit community. I really see myself here as my new home. I will apply tonight because of all those things and most of all because of Juliet! She's a real asset! Have a great day! :)

A
09/02/2021


V
08/22/2021


L
07/27/2021

So excited for UV Residentials takeover. Beautiful Community in heart of Old town Arvada!


Call Us
(720) 716-3999
Address
7937 W 54th Ave
Arvada, CO 80002
Office Hours
Monday: Closed
Tuesday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed